The sales for m/s “N. Chernyshevsky” 2017 are OPEN!

03.08.2016

Dear guests! We are happy to inform you that cruises onboard 3 stars motorship “N. Chernyshevsky” are open for sales. Hurry up to book a cruise as m/s “N. Chernyshevsky” is very popular among the guests from all over the world!

We are looking forward to get your numerous requests.

Sincerely,
The Vodohod Team


Dates Days / Nights Itinerary  
13 May (Sat) - 23 May (Tue) 2017 11/10 Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now
23 May (Tue) - 3 June (Sat) 2017 12/11 Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now
3 June (Sat) - 13 June (Tue) 2017 11/10 Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now
13 June (Tue) - 24 June (Sat) 2017 12/11 Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now
24 June (Sat) - 4 July (Tue) 2017 11/10 Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now
4 July (Tue) - 15 July (Sat) 2017 12/11 Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now
15 July (Sat) - 25 July (Tue) 2017 11/10 Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now
25 July (Tue) - 5 August (Sat) 2017 12/11 Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now
5 August (Sat) - 15 August (Tue) 2017 11/10 Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now
15 August (Tue) - 26 August (Sat) 2017 12/11 Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now
26 August (Sat) - 5 September (Tue) 2017 11/10 Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now
5 September (Tue) - 16 September (Sat) 2017 12/11 Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now
16 September (Sat) - 26 September (Tue) 2017 11/10 Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now
26 September (Tue) - 7 October (Sat) 2017 12/11 Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now

Back to the list

Book now