Book now

Motorship Nikolay Chernishevsky (Type 301)

Dates Days / Nights Itinerary  
4 August (Sat) - 14 August (Tue) 2018 11 days / 10 nights Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now

Motorship Zosima Shashkov (Type 302)

Dates Days / Nights Itinerary  
11 September (Tue) - 22 September (Sat) 2018 12 days / 11 nights Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now
22 September (Sat) - 2 October (Tue) 2018 11 days / 10 nights Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now
2 October (Tue) - 13 October (Sat) 2018 12 days / 11 nights Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now

Motorship Mstislav Rostropovich (5 Star)

Dates Days / Nights Itinerary  
6 October (Sat) - 13 October (Sat) 2018 8 days / 7 nights Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now
11 May (Sat) - 18 May (Sat) 2019 8 days / 7 nights Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now
18 May (Sat) - 25 May (Sat) 2019 8 days / 7 nights Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now
1 June (Sat) - 8 June (Sat) 2019 8 days / 7 nights Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now
8 June (Sat) - 15 June (Sat) 2019 8 days / 7 nights Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now
22 June (Sat) - 29 June (Sat) 2019 8 days / 7 nights Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now
29 June (Sat) - 6 July (Sat) 2019 8 days / 7 nights Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now
6 July (Sat) - 13 July (Sat) 2019 8 days / 7 nights Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now
13 July (Sat) - 20 July (Sat) 2019 8 days / 7 nights Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now
20 July (Sat) - 27 July (Sat) 2019 8 days / 7 nights Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now
27 July (Sat) - 3 August (Sat) 2019 8 days / 7 nights Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now
10 August (Sat) - 17 August (Sat) 2019 8 days / 7 nights Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now
17 August (Sat) - 24 August (Sat) 2019 8 days / 7 nights Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now
24 August (Sat) - 31 August (Sat) 2019 8 days / 7 nights Moscow – Saint Petersburg Book now
31 August (Sat) - 7 September (Sat) 2019 8 days / 7 nights Saint Petersburg – Moscow Book now
Book now